RPJ Visualizer by Robert Kock 2.1.15
Rigatoni by Ian Hoffman 2.2.0
HetrickCV by Michael Hetrick 2.4.1
PS-PurrSoftware by Ken Chaffin 2.0.31
Venom by David Benham 2.5.0
SickoCV by Sickozell 2.5.10
Biset by Biset 2.0.6
Questionable Modules by John Iannandrea 2.1.13
NLS by Michele Zaccagnini
Patchable Devices by Jacek Lewański 2.0.0
JW-Modules by Jeremy Wentworth 2.0.3
Sapphire by Don Cross 2.3.1
RPJ by Robert Kock 2.2.4
unless modules by Ákos Plesznivy 2.2.7
Valley by Valley 2.4.5
Squinky Labs by Squinky Labs 2.1.9
fruitsofkarma by Alexey Komarov 2.0.10
Airwindows by @baconpaul, @airwindows 2.6.0
Bogaudio by Matt Demanett 2.4.44
alef's bits by alefnull 2.5.52
Impromptu by Marc Boulé 2.4.1
Daniel Davies by Daniel Davies 2.3.1
Patina by Eugenio Padilla 2.0.1
NOI by Thomas Guillory 2.0.4
Bacon Music by @baconpaul 2.4.0
VCV Free by VCV 2.6.0
The All Electric Smart Grid by Joyo Victor 2.1.0
SS-Modules by Samuel Strong 2.0.0
monome by Michael Dewberry 2.2.3
Aunty Langton's by Alex Weatherley 2.0.1
Nonlinear Circuits by Michael Hetrick 2.2.0
CuteFox Modules by Hristo Goleminov 2.0.1
Lilac Modules by Gavin Rough 2.0.3
pachde One by pachde 2.2.0
AlliewayAudio_Freebies by Allie Way 2.0.7
Stochastic Telegraph by Mahlen Morris 2.0.12
VCV Recorder by VCV 2.0.2
Count Modula by Adam Verspaget 2.5.0
Ohmer by Dominique Camus 2.4.1
Sha#Bang! Modules by Jeremy Muller 2.2.2
Grande by David Grande 2.8.0
trowaSoft by j4s0n-c 2.0.8
Chinenual by Steve Tynor 2.6.1
Lilac Loop by Gavin Rough 2.1.6
Surge XT by Surge Synth Team
Frozen Wasteland by almostEric 2.1.0
Ahornberg by Ahornberg 2.2.0
Orbits by Rare Breeds 2.0.3
Chiptuner by Andrea Grossi 2.0.0
TriggerFish-Elements by JTriggerFish 2.0.0
Seaside Modular by Blue Nautilus 2.5.2
Matrix Sequencer by R3tr0 2.0.0
dbRackModules by docB 2.3.1
dbRackSequencer by docB 2.3.1
dawn bree by dawn bree 2.0.0
NullPath by Andrew Hanson & Eric Socia 2.0.0
van Ties by Matthias Sars 2.1.0
NonLinearInstruments by Ignasi Álvarez Garriga 2.0.0
T's Musical Tools by T 2.0.0
Yokai_Holiday by d.e.mcanulty
Aaron Static by Aaron Static 2.0.1
Geodesics by Pyer & Marc Boulé 2.3.1
Digital Apothecary by Evan Edwards 2.0.5
MindMeld by S.Baker and M.Boulé 2.2.3
H4N4 Modules by Hanna Koppelaar 2.2.1
KRTPluginA by Jacko 2.26.31
SIM by Dan Sable 2.0.0
MrLumps by David Peterson 2.0.0
QuantalAudio by Jansen Price 2.1.3
Studio Six Plus One by Studio Six Plus One 2.1.00
Photuri Electronics by Skarmuse 2.1.0
Voxglitch by Bret Truchan 2.27.0
Nocturnal Encoder by David Peterson 2.0.0
TyrannosaurusRu by Ivan Metalnikov 2.1.0
LOGinstruments by L.Gabrielli 2.0.4
Noise86 by Dylan Gardham 2.0.0
Silly Sounds by Giacomo Loparco 2.0.0
Bidoo by Bidoo 2.1.1
PdArray by Márton Gunyhó 2.1.0
moDllz by Pablo DeLaLoza 2.1.2
forsitan modulare by Giampaolo Guiducci 2.0.2
EarthTones by Aaron Karp 2.0.1
Lunetta Modula by Count Modula by Adam Verspaget 2.1.0
PackOne by Benjamin Dill 2.0.beta3
Befaco by VCV, Ewan Hemingway 2.4.0
Surge for Rack by Surge Synth Team
Starling Via by Starling 2.0.1
kocmoc by janne808 2.0.3
Comfortzone by hampa 2.1.0
Coffee by CoffeeVCV 2.4.1
Hampton Harmonics by Scott Hampton 2.0.2
RebelTech by Ewan Hemingway 2.0.1
Plurm by David Cherepov 2.0.1
Sparkette's Stuff by Sara Sparks 2.2.0
Loud Numbers by Duncan Geere 2.0.4
Little Utils by Márton Gunyhó 2.1.0
Infrasonic Audio by Infrasonic Audio LLC (Nick Donaldson) 2.0.1
EnigmaCurry by EnigmaCurry 2.0.7
Blush Audio by Blush Audio 2.2.0
Amalgamated Harmonics by John Hoar 2.0.1
PinkTrombone by Vega Deftwing 2.0.2
ML Modules by Martin Lueders 2.0.2