FLAG Free by Flag Audio 2.1.2
Loud Numbers by Duncan Geere 2.0.2
Starling Via by Starling 2.0.0
Dintree by Andrew Kilpatrick 2.0.17
PS-PurrSoftware by Ken Chaffin 2.0.20
Path Set: Free by Andrew Hanson 2.3.1
Grande by David Grande 2.6.1
Ahornberg by Ahornberg 2.1.5
Lilac Modules by Gavin Rough 2.0.1
Kilpatrick-Toolbox by Andrew Kilpatrick 2.0.3
Voxglitch by Bret Truchan 2.16.1
Path Set: Grains by Andrew Hanson 2.0.1
H4N4 Modules by Hanna Koppelaar 2.1.1
PinkTrombone by Vega Deftwing 2.0.1
Coffee by CoffeeVCV 2.2.1
Bogaudio by Matt Demanett 2.0.40
Vult Mysteries by Leonardo Laguna Ruiz 2.0.6
Vult Modules Free by Leonardo Laguna Ruiz 2.0.6
Vult Modules by Leonardo Laguna Ruiz 2.0.6
Vult Compacts by Leonardo Laguna Ruiz 2.0.6
dbRackSequencer by docB 2.0.2
Squinky Labs by Squinky Labs 2.1.7
AS Seqs n Tools by Alfredo Santamaria 2.0.2
Fundamental by VCV 2.2.1
AS by Alfredo Santamaria 2.0.5
Myth by Pavlo Yevsehnieiev 2.0.1
fruitsofkarma by Alexey Komarov 2.0.3
alef's bits by alefnull 2.3.0
Bidoo by Bidoo 2.0.14
Doepfer by VCV 2.0.1
Skylander by Skylander 2.1.0
3HR by Robin Hammar 2.2.0
Prism by John Hoar / Pyer / Steve Russell 2.3.4
WhatTheRack by korfuri 2.0.3
Geodesics-Vultiverse by Pyer + Leonardo Laguna Ruiz 2.0.2
Frozen Wasteland by almostEric 2.0.7
Stochastic Telegraph by Mahlen Morris 2.0.1
RebelTech by Ewan Hemingway 2.0.0
moDllz by Pablo DeLaLoza 2.1.0
Befaco by VCV, Ewan Hemingway 2.2.0
repelzen by wiqid 2.0.0
wiqid anomalies by wiqid 2.0.0
OrangeLine by Dieter Stubler 2.4.2
dbRackFormulaOne by docB 2.0.0
Count Modula by Adam Verspaget 2.1.0
unless modules by Ákos Plesznivy 2.2.5
Path Set: Infinity by Andrew Hanson 2.0.0
FLAG Oppressor Pro by Flag Audio 2.0.0
Alikins by Adrian Likins 2.0.1
Impromptu by Marc Boulé 2.1.0
Valley by Valley 2.0.4
MindMeld by S.Baker and M.Boulé 2.1.0
Inklen Cable Colour Key by Nick Feisst 2.0.2
VCV Drums by VCV 2.1.7
Divergent Waves by Tom Carlson 2.0.0
Daniel Davies by Daniel Davies 2.2.0
cvly by Benja Appel 2.0.1
Amalgamated Harmonics by John Hoar 2.0.0
LFSR by alto777 2.0.0
Ohmer by Dominique Camus 2.1.0
aridacity by cubeleco 2.0.0
Polymaths by David Kant, Ryan Page, Mustafa Walker 2.0.0
Madness by David Kant, Ryan Page, Mustafa Walker 2.0.0
AlliewayAudio Series I by Allie Way
Aura Audio by Evan Murray 2.0.0
KautenjaDSP RackNES by Christian Kauten 2.0.0
KautenjaDSP Potato Chips by Christian Kauten 2.0.0
Sha#Bang! Modules by Jeremy Muller 2.1.1
Sculpt-O-Sound by Jos Bouten aka Zaphod B. 2.1.0
ShapeMaster Pro by S.Baker and M.Boulé 2.0.6
MicMusic by Mike Maximov 2.0.0
Hampton Harmonics by Scott Hampton 2.0.1
JW-Modules by Jeremy Wentworth 2.0.2
stocaudio by Alessandro Petrone 2.0.1
Frequency Domain by almostEric with JerrySV, Jatin Chowdhury 2.0.0
Quantum Multiverse by Martin Lueders 2.0.1
DHE Modules by Dale Emery 2.0.3
Encoders by Andrew Ostler 2.1.0
Mental by Strum 2.0.0
KRTPluginA by Jacko 2.25.27
RPJ by Robert Kock 2.1.1
dbRackModules by docB 2.0.5
AlliewayAudio_Freebies by Allie Way 2.0.6
Substation by Slime Child Audio 2.2.4
DanTModules by dtilley 2.3.3
Loopus Modules by Sonus Dept. 2.0.1
Semiramis by Sonus Dept. 2.0.0
Animated Circuits by Animated Circuits 2.2.0
Entrian Sequencers by Entrian Solutions Ltd 2.1.24
Entrian Free by Entrian Solutions Ltd 2.1.24
Entrian Acoustic Drums by Entrian Solutions Ltd 2.6.24
Coirt / Bark by Phil Golden 2.3.1
Axioma by Kaue Werner 2.0.0
VCV Sound Stage by VCV 2.0.4
Nozoid by Cyrille Henry 2.1.3
ODDSound MTS-ESP by ODDSound 2.0.2
Frank Buss by Frank Buss 2.0.0
Submarine by carbon14 2.0.4