fruitsofkarma by Alexey Komarov 2.0.3
Coffee by CoffeeVCV 2.1.0
PS-PurrSoftware by Ken Chaffin 2.0.19
alef's bits by alefnull 2.3.0
Voxglitch by Bret Truchan 2.13.0
Bidoo by Bidoo 2.0.14
H4N4 Modules by Hanna Koppelaar 2.1.0
Grande by David Grande 2.5.0
Skylander by Skylander 2.1.0
3HR by Robin Hammar 2.2.0
Prism by John Hoar / Pyer / Steve Russell 2.3.4
WhatTheRack by korfuri 2.0.3
Loud Numbers by Duncan Geere 2.0.0
Squinky Labs by Squinky Labs 2.1.5
Vult Modules Free by Leonardo Laguna Ruiz 2.0.5
Frozen Wasteland by almostEric 2.0.7
Ahornberg by Ahornberg 2.1.4
Stochastic Telegraph by Mahlen Morris 2.0.1
RebelTech by Ewan Hemingway 2.0.0
moDllz by Pablo DeLaLoza 2.1.0
Befaco by VCV, Ewan Hemingway 2.2.0
PinkTrombone by Vega Deftwing 2.0.0
repelzen by wiqid 2.0.0
AS by Alfredo Santamaria 2.0.4
wiqid anomalies by wiqid 2.0.0
OrangeLine by Dieter Stubler 2.4.2
dbRackFormulaOne by docB 2.0.0
Count Modula by Adam Verspaget 2.1.0
Path Set: Free by Andrew Hanson 2.2.0
unless modules by Ákos Plesznivy 2.2.5
Alikins by Adrian Likins 2.0.1
Impromptu by Marc Boulé 2.1.0
Valley by Valley 2.0.4
MindMeld by S.Baker and M.Boulé 2.1.0
Inklen Cable Colour Key by Nick Feisst 2.0.2
Divergent Waves by Tom Carlson 2.0.0
Daniel Davies by Daniel Davies 2.2.0
cvly by Benja Appel 2.0.1
Amalgamated Harmonics by John Hoar 2.0.0
LFSR by alto777 2.0.0
Ohmer by Dominique Camus 2.1.0
aridacity by cubeleco 2.0.0
Aura Audio by Evan Murray 2.0.0
KautenjaDSP RackNES by Christian Kauten 2.0.0
KautenjaDSP Potato Chips by Christian Kauten 2.0.0
Sha#Bang! Modules by Jeremy Muller 2.1.1
Sculpt-O-Sound by Jos Bouten aka Zaphod B. 2.1.0
MicMusic by Mike Maximov 2.0.0
Hampton Harmonics by Scott Hampton 2.0.1
JW-Modules by Jeremy Wentworth 2.0.2
Fundamental by VCV 2.1.0
stocaudio by Alessandro Petrone 2.0.1
Frequency Domain by almostEric with JerrySV, Jatin Chowdhury 2.0.0
DHE Modules by Dale Emery 2.0.3
Encoders by Andrew Ostler 2.1.0
Mental by Strum 2.0.0
KRTPluginA by Jacko 2.25.27
RPJ by Robert Kock 2.1.1
dbRackModules by docB 2.0.5
AlliewayAudio_Freebies by Allie Way 2.0.6
DanTModules by dtilley 2.3.3
Animated Circuits by Animated Circuits 2.2.0
Entrian Free by Entrian Solutions Ltd 2.1.24
Coirt / Bark by Phil Golden 2.3.1
Axioma by Kaue Werner 2.0.0
Nozoid by Cyrille Henry 2.1.3
ODDSound MTS-ESP by ODDSound 2.0.2
Frank Buss by Frank Buss 2.0.0
Submarine by carbon14 2.0.4
modular80 by cschol 2.0.1
noobhour by Nicolas Neubauer 2.0.0
Fehler Fabrik by Ross Cameron 2.0.2
VCO-VCF-VCA Free by Hora 2.0.3
Treasure Free by Hora 2.0.1
Processors Free by Hora 2.0.2
PCM Drums free by Hora 2.0.1
Modulations Free by Hora 2.0.2
Mixers by Hora 2.0.1
Erica Synths by Erica Synths 2.0.2
PdArray by Márton Gunyhó 2.0.6
DrumKit by SV Modular 2.0.0
Orbits by Rare Breeds 2.0.1
CharredDesert by Jerry Sievert 2.0.0
EH-modules by Eduard Heidt 2.0.5
rchoices by David Koch 2.0.0
az by azrrik 2.0.1
ZetaCarinae by Marshall Hampton 2.0.4
dBiz by Giovanni Ghisleni 2.0.3
SynthKit by Jerry Sievert 2.0.1
Geodesics by Pyer & Marc Boulé 2.2.5
Collection One by scanner-darkly 2.0.4
LyraeModules by Vega Deftwing 2.0.3
Autodafe - DrumKit by Autodafe 2.0.0
Autodafe by Autodafe 2.0.0
LifeFormModular by Marc Dacunha 2.0
Lilac Modules by Gavin Rough 2.0.0
Little Utils by Márton Gunyhó 2.0.0
Atelier by Xenakios (Panel Design by Pyer) 2.0.2
Instruo by Instruō 2.0.0
Autinn by Nikolai V. Chr. 2.1.0
Vitamin by Xavier Shay 2.0.1
Bastl by Stefano Manconi, Ewan Hemingway, Bastl collaborators 2.0.0
Interrobang by Jim Allman 2.0.1
RCM by RCM 2.0.0
Lomas Modules by Guillermo Moreno 2.0.0
Tiny Tricks by Thomas René Sidor 2.5.0