Skylander by Skylander 2.1.0
fruitsofkarma by Alexey Komarov 2.0.3
H4N4 Modules by Hanna Koppelaar 2.1.0
Coffee by CoffeeVCV 2.1.0
Loud Numbers by Duncan Geere 2.0.0
Doepfer by VCV 2.0.1
RebelTech by Ewan Hemingway 2.0.0
PinkTrombone by Vega Deftwing 2.0.0
alef's bits by alefnull 2.3.0
dbRackFormulaOne by docB 2.0.0
Stochastic Telegraph by Mahlen Morris 2.0.1
Path Set: Infinity by Andrew Hanson 2.0.0
FLAG Oppressor Pro by Flag Audio 2.0.0
Divergent Waves by Tom Carlson 2.0.0
Inklen Cable Colour Key by Nick Feisst 2.0.2
AlliewayAudio Series I by Allie Way
3HR by Robin Hammar 2.2.0
Path Set: Free by Andrew Hanson 2.2.0
dbRackModules by docB 2.0.5
Lilac Modules by Gavin Rough 2.0.0
Bastl by Stefano Manconi, Ewan Hemingway, Bastl collaborators 2.0.0
htLocal by htLocal 2.0.0
Daniel Davies by Daniel Davies 2.2.0
Kilpatrick-Toolbox by Andrew Kilpatrick 2.0.1
Chord Suite by Jiahao Huang 2.0.0
Causal Systems by Free Surface 2.0.5
OmniMango Subliminal Messages by Garnet Grimm 1.0.0
VO by Evgeniy Metelev 1.0.0
Delexander Volume 1 by Delexander Collective 1.0.2
Tonecarver by Bill Davies 2.0.0
OmniMango HyperTune by Garnet Grimm 1.0.1
LyraeModules by Vega Deftwing 2.0.3
AlliewayAudio_Freebies by Allie Way 2.0.6
VCV Drums by VCV 2.1.7
OmniMango Juno Chorus Clone by Garnet Grimm 1.1.0
OSCelot by TheModularMind 2.0.0
Mojo by Tom DA SILVA FARIA 2.0.0
cvly by Benja Appel 2.0.1
OmniMango Hyper Wavetable by Garnet Grimm 1.0.2
KRTPluginA by Jacko 2.25.27
SunsetSignals by Jeremy Mitchell 1.0.0
Madness by David Kant, Ryan Page, Mustafa Walker 2.0.0
mmmodules by Myst Mach 1.0.0
RPJ by Robert Kock 2.1.1
forsitan modulare by Giampaolo Guiducci 1.4.1
Extratone by Eater of Sheep 2.0.0
Plurm by David Cherepov 2.0.0
ShapeMaster Pro by S.Baker and M.Boulé 2.0.6
ODDSound MTS-ESP by ODDSound 2.0.2
Virtue Hardware Companion Modules by Andrew Kilpatrick 2.0.7
Axioma by Kaue Werner 2.0.0
CaptVolt's VCV Modules by Christian Vogelgsang 2.0.1
Substation by Slime Child Audio 2.2.4
Comfortzone by hampa 2.0.0
Orbits by Rare Breeds 2.0.1
K4815 Pattern Generator by Kilpatrick Audio 2.0.11
Instruo by Instruō 2.0.0
Symmetry by Stoev 2.1.1
Agave by Fabian Eqsueda, Jatin Chowdhury 1.0.0
DanTModules by dtilley 2.3.3
AlgoritmArte by AlgoritmArte 2.0.0
Stalys by Denis Dubo Chevalier 1.4.2
FLAG Free by Nils Jonas Norberg 2.0.0
Geodesics-Vultiverse by Pyer + Leonardo Laguna Ruiz 2.0.2
Ivy Fun Pack by ivy<3 1.0.0
Polymaths by David Kant, Ryan Page, Mustafa Walker 2.0.0
Fehler Fabrik by Ross Cameron 2.0.2
Lilac Loop by Gavin Rough 2.0.0
Sha#Bang! Modules by Jeremy Muller 2.1.1
WeldSplatter by Philip Knodle 1.0.2
ZetaCarinae by Marshall Hampton 2.0.4
MH by M. Terry Hunter 1.0.1
MpSeries by Omer Liberman 1.0.2
Grande by David Grande 2.5.0
ChowDSP by Jatin Chowdhury 2.0.1
Interference by Stoev 2.1.1
Atelier by Xenakios (Panel Design by Pyer) 2.0.2
Dintree by Andrew Kilpatrick 2.0.15
Truly by Travis Thompson 1.0.2
Rackwindows by Jens Robert Janke 1.1.2
KautenjaDSP Potato Chips by Christian Kauten 2.0.0
VCV Sound Stage by VCV 2.0.4
iggy.labs by Isabel Kaspriskie 2.0.0
Prok Modular by Prok 2.0.2
Oxidlab Entferner Free Modules by Alexander Schadenberger 2.0.6
Oxidlab Entferner Modules by Alexander Schadenberger 2.0.6
KautenjaDSP RackNES by Christian Kauten 2.0.0
Personal Modules by SV Modular 1.0.0
Captain's Sounds by Mike Allison 1.0.7
az by azrrik 2.0.1
Studio Six Plus One by Studio Six Plus One 1.3
manikk Free Modules by manikk 1.0.0
rchoices by David Koch 2.0.0
Lunetta Modula by Count Modula by Adam Verspaget 2.0.0
NoraCodes by Leonora Tindall 1.2.2
Frequency Domain by almostEric with JerrySV, Jatin Chowdhury 2.0.0
Aura Audio by Evan Murray 2.0.0
Mantra by Giovanni Gramegna 1.0.1
Interrobang by Jim Allman 2.0.1
JLmod by Joakim Lindbom 1.0.0
Entrian Sequencers by Entrian Solutions Ltd 2.1.24
Hampton Harmonics by Scott Hampton 2.0.1
Nonlinear Circuits by Michael Hetrick 2.0.0
NANO Modules by Jorge Gutierrez
Mockba Modular Tools by Mockba the Borg 2.0.0
ILovePerlin by 1.0.0
Mog by Mog 1.1.1
Aaron Static by Aaron Static 2.0.0
Proton by Mockba the Borg 2.0.0
Voxglitch by Bret Truchan 2.13.0
PS-PurrSoftware by Ken Chaffin 2.0.19
Model X by Mockba the Borg 2.0.0
Unfiltered Volume 2 by Unfiltered Audio 2.0.4
Kosmodules by Calvin Kosmatka 1.0.1
Sckitam by Philippe Salembier 2.0.1
Model V by Mockba the Borg 2.0.0
Regen Modular by Studio Regen 2.0.5
Aunty Langton's by Alex Weatherley 1.0.1
Special Vintage Oscillators by Mockba the Borg 2.0.0
Aria Salvatrice by Aria Salvatrice 1.8.1
ReTunes Free by Domino Marama 1.0.0
Number9 by clement foulc 2.0.0
23volts by Rémi Collin 1.1.5
Synthetic FX by SV Modular 2.0.0
Synthetic FX Free by SV Modular 1.0.3
NEX Switches by Xavier Nayrac 1.1.1
Mockba Modular by Mockba the Borg 2.0.0
Collection One by scanner-darkly 2.0.4
Pfzzz by Omar Shaban 1.1.0
Seasons by Spektro Audio 1.0.0
Racket Science by ContemporaryInsanity 1.1.0
MindMeld by S.Baker and M.Boulé 2.1.0
kocmoc by janne808 2.0.2
DrumKit Pro by Jerry Sievert 2.0.0
PdArray by Márton Gunyhó 2.0.6
Little Utils by Márton Gunyhó 2.0.0
OrangeLine by Dieter Stubler 2.4.2
Nozoid by Cyrille Henry 2.1.3
Tiny Tricks by Thomas René Sidor 2.5.0
Entrian Acoustic Drums by Entrian Solutions Ltd 2.6.24
TercerBrazo by Diego Dorado 1.0.3
Mental by Strum 2.0.0
stocaudio by Alessandro Petrone 2.0.1
LifeFormModular by Marc Dacunha 2.0
Chord Controller by Trevor Wilson 1.0.0
Chiptuner by Andrea Grossi 1.0.0
Prototype by VCV 1.3.0
VCV Chords by VCV 2.0.3
Vitamin by Xavier Shay 2.0.1
Glue the Giant by Paul Merchant 2.0.1
Admiral by Wannes Rombouts 1.1.0
Catro/Blanco by catronomix 1.0.0
Wrong People by Wrong People 1.0.1
aridacity by cubeleco 2.0.0
Signal Flux by Sam Wolk and Signal Flux 1.1.0
Synthetic by SV Modular 2.0.0
GoodSheperd by Jens Schulze 2.0.0
wiqid anomalies by wiqid 2.0.0
ZZC Phaseque by Sergey Ukolov 1.1.3
Patch & Tweak by Kim Bjørn 2.0.0
Lomas Modules by Guillermo Moreno 2.0.0
repelzen by wiqid 2.0.0
Vult Mysteries by Leonardo Laguna Ruiz 2.0.5
Ahornberg by Ahornberg 2.1.4
Prism by John Hoar / Pyer / Steve Russell 2.3.4
MyLittleTools by 1.0.3
ZZC by Sergey Ukolov 2.0.2
Circlefade by Max Circlefade 1.0.1
SLM by Salvatore LA MALFA 1.1.0
Entrian Free by Entrian Solutions Ltd 2.1.24
Chortling Hamster Modules by Alan Holding 2.0.0
Semiramis by Sonus Dept. 2.0.0
OhmerPrems by Dominique Camus 2.0.1
Surge for Rack by Surge Synth Team
Creative Suite by Stellare Modular 2.0.0
Mosquito Labs by R. Mosquito 1.1.1
Erica Synths by Erica Synths 2.0.2
Strong Kar by Alexander Letourneau 1.0.0
Count Modula by Adam Verspaget 2.1.0