21kHz by 21kHz, Netboy3 2.0.1
23volts by Rémi Collin 1.1.5
3HR by Robin Hammar 2.2.0
8Mode by Matt Dwyer, 8Mode 2.0.0
Aaron Static by Aaron Static 2.0.1
Admiral by Wannes Rombouts 1.1.0
AetrionModular by Mirko Melcher & Andrew Hanson 2.1.0
Agave by Fabian Eqsueda, Jatin Chowdhury 1.0.0
Ahornberg by Ahornberg 2.2.0
Airwindows by @baconpaul, @airwindows 2.11.0
alef's bits by alefnull 2.5.54
AlgoritmArte by AlgoritmArte 2.0.0
Alikins by Adrian Likins 2.0.1
AlliewayAudio Series I by Allie Way 2.0.7
AlliewayAudio_Freebies by Allie Way 2.0.7
ALM Busy Circuits CIZZLE by ALM 2.0.2
ALM Busy Circuits Free by ALM 2.2.1
ALM Busy Circuits MFX by ALM 2.111.0
ALM Busy Circuits Tyso Daiko by ALM 2.0.0
Alright Devices by Alright Devices 2.1.0
Amalgamated Harmonics by John Hoar 2.0.1
Analog Drums by Hora 2.2.4
Animated Circuits by Animated Circuits 2.2.0
aP Modules by Alessandro Petrone 0.6.0
Arable Instruments by adbrant 1.0.0
Aria Salvatrice by Aria Salvatrice 1.8.1
aridacity by cubeleco 2.0.0
arjo_modules by Arjo Nagelhout 0.6.0
AS by Alfredo Santamaria 2.0.6
AS Drums n Filters by Alfredo Santamaria 2.0.1
AS Seqs n Tools by Alfredo Santamaria 2.0.2
ASK by Patrik Wallström 2.0.1
Atelier by Xenakios (Panel Design by Pyer) 2.0.2
Audible Instruments by VCV 2.0.0
Audible Instruments Preview by VCV 0.6.5
Aunty Langton's by Alex Weatherley 2.0.1
Aura Audio by Evan Murray 2.0.0
Autinn by Nikolai V. Chr. 2.1.0
Autodafe by Autodafe 2.0.0
Autodafe - DrumKit by Autodafe 2.0.0
Autodafe - REDs by Autodafe 2.0.0
Autodafe - REDs FREE 1.0.0
av500 by av500 0.5.0
Axioma by Kaue Werner 2.0.0
az by azrrik 2.0.1
Bacon Music by @baconpaul 2.6.0
Bastl by Stefano Manconi, Ewan Hemingway, Bastl collaborators 2.0.0
BB Modules by Roberto Colabene 2.0.0
BBI by tnorris 0.6.0
Beckstrom Research by Chris Beckstrom 0.6.0
Befaco by VCV, Ewan Hemingway 2.7.1
Bidoo by Bidoo 2.1.1
Biset by Biset 2.0.12
Blush Audio by Blush Audio 2.2.0
Bogaudio by Matt Demanett 2.4.45
Bokontep Byte Beat Machine by ВОКОИТЕР 0.6.1
Captain's Sounds by Mike Allison 1.0.7
CaptVolt's VCV Modules by Christian Vogelgsang 2.0.1
Castle Rocktronics by Kieran Pringle 0.5.0
Catro/Blanco by catronomix 1.0.0
Catro/Modulo by catronomix 2.0.0
Causal Systems by Free Surface 2.0.5
cf by clement foulc 2.0.2
CharredDesert by Jerry Sievert 2.0.0
Chinenual by Steve Tynor 2.7.0
Chiptuner by Andrea Grossi 2.0.0
Chord Controller by Trevor Wilson 1.0.0
Chord Suite by Jiahao Huang 2.0.0
Chortling Hamster Modules by Alan Holding 2.0.0
ChowDSP by Jatin Chowdhury 2.0.1
Circlefade by Max Circlefade 1.0.1
Clapper by Robotic Bean 1.0.1
Coffee by CoffeeVCV 2.4.1
Coirt / Bark by Phil Golden 2.3.1
Collection One by scanner-darkly 2.0.4
Comfortzone by hampa 2.1.0
computerscare by computerscare 2.0.1
Cosmic by Animated Circuits 0.6.0
Count Modula by Adam Verspaget 2.5.0
Creative Suite by Stellare Modular 2.1.0
Crystal Palace by David Peterson 2.0.0
CuteFox Modules by Hristo Goleminov 2.0.1
CV funk Modules by Cody Geary 2.0.5
cvly by Benja Appel 2.0.1
Cytomic by Cytomic 2.0.6
Daniel Davies by Daniel Davies 2.3.1
DanTModules by dtilley 2.4.39
dawn bree by dawn bree 2.0.0
dBiz by Giovanni Ghisleni 2.1
dbRackFormulaOne by docB 2.0.2
dbRackModules by docB 2.3.1
dbRackSequencer by docB 2.4.0
Delexander Volume 1 by Delexander Collective 1.0.2
DHE Modules by Dale Emery 2.0.3
Digital Apothecary by Evan Edwards 2.0.5
Dintree by Andrew Kilpatrick 2.0.17
Divergent Waves by Tom Carlson 2.0.0
Doepfer by VCV 2.0.3
DrumKit by SV Modular 2.0.0
DrumKit Pro by Jerry Sievert 2.0.0
E-Series by VCV 2.0.2
EarthTones by Aaron Karp 2.0.1
Edge by Edge 1.0.2
EH-modules by Eduard Heidt 2.0.5
eightfold by scanner darkly 2.0.0
Encoders by Andrew Ostler 2.1.0
EnigmaCurry by EnigmaCurry 2.0.7
Entrian Acoustic Drums by Entrian Solutions Ltd 2.7.1
Entrian Free by Entrian Solutions Ltd 2.2.1
Entrian Sequencers by Entrian Solutions Ltd 2.2.1
Erica Synths by Erica Synths 2.1.0
Erogenous Tones Free by Rick Burnett 2.1.0
Erratic Instruments by Bruno Afonso 0.6.2
EucQuant by brian 2.0.0
Extratone by Eater of Sheep 2.0.0
Fehler Fabrik by Ross Cameron 2.0.2
FLAG Free by Flag Audio 2.2.5
FLAG Oppressor Pro by Flag Audio 2.0.0
FLAG Prism of Perception by Flag Audio + Omri Cohen 2.0.2
forsitan modulare by Giampaolo Guiducci 2.0.2
Frank Buss by Frank Buss 2.0.0
FrankBussFormula by Frank Buss 0.6.2
Frequency Domain by almostEric with JerrySV, Jatin Chowdhury 2.0.0
Frozen Wasteland by almostEric 2.1.0
fruitsofkarma by Alexey Komarov 2.0.10
Geodesics by Pyer & Marc Boulé 2.3.2
Geodesics-Vultiverse by Pyer + Leonardo Laguna Ruiz 2.0.4
Glue the Giant by Paul Merchant 2.0.2
GoodSheperd by Jens Schulze 2.0.0
Grande by David Grande 2.8.0
Gratrix by gratrix 0.6.0
Grayscale by VCV 2.0.2
gregsbrain Eurorack Modular by Greg Burns 2.1.9
H4N4 Modules by Hanna Koppelaar 2.3.0
Hampton Harmonics by Scott Hampton 2.0.2
Harmonic Anomalies by Lucas Kuzma 2.0.2
HC One by pachde 2.0.0
HetrickCV by Michael Hetrick 2.4.1